County Elected Officials 

  Holly Stacy   County Commissioner    hstacy@seneca-county.com   419-447-4550 x104   Website

Holly Stacy
County Commissioner

hstacy@seneca-county.com

419-447-4550 x104

Website

  Shayne Thomas   County Commissioner    sthomas@seneca-county.com  419-447-4550 x106   Website

Shayne Thomas
County Commissioner

sthomas@seneca-county.com
419-447-4550 x106

Website

  Mike Kerschner   County Commissioner Board President    mkerschner@seneca-county.com  419-447-4550 x105   Website

Mike Kerschner
County Commissioner
Board President

mkerschner@seneca-county.com
419-447-4550 x105

Website

  Julie Adkins   County Auditor    jadkins@seneca-county.com  419-447-0692   Website

Julie Adkins
County Auditor

jadkins@seneca-county.com
419-447-0692

Website

  Jean Eckelberry   Clerk of Court    jeckelberry@senecacocourts.org   419-447-0671    Website

Jean Eckelberry
Clerk of Court

jeckelberry@senecacocourts.org
419-447-0671

Website

  William Eckelberry   Sheriff    weeckelberry@senecacountyso.org   419-447-3456    Website   Facebook

William Eckelberry
Sheriff

weeckelberry@senecacountyso.org
419-447-3456

Website
Facebook

  Michael Dell   County Recorder    senecarecorder@sbcglobal.net   419-447-4434

Michael Dell
County Recorder

senecarecorder@sbcglobal.net
419-447-4434

  Damon Alt   County Treasurer    dalt@seneca-county.com   419-447-1584    Website

Damon Alt
County Treasurer

dalt@seneca-county.com
419-447-1584

Website

  Mark Zimmerman   County Engineer    zimmerman@bright.net   419-447-1011     Website

Mark Zimmerman
County Engineer

zimmerman@bright.net
419-447-1011

Website