Republican Candidates for the General Election on November 6, 2018:

Governor and Lieutenant Governor
Mike DeWine and Jon Husted

Attorney General
Dave Yost

Auditor of State
Keith Faber

Secretary of State
Frank LaRose

Treasurer of State
Robert Sprague

U.S. Senator
Jim Renacci

Representative to Congress 4th District
Jim Jordan

Justice Of The Supreme Court 1-1-19
Craig Baldwin

Justice Of The Supreme Court 1-2-19
Mary DeGenaro

Judge of the Court of Appeals 3rd District
John R. Willamowski

State Representative 87th District
Riordan T. McClain

State Representative 88th District
Bill Reineke

County Commissioner 1-1-19
Michael J. Kerschner

County Auditor
Julie A. Adkins


Click to view here for sample ballots for Seneca County.